rainbowpaster.blogg.se

Mac spice lip liner swatch
Mac spice lip liner swatch





mac spice lip liner swatch
  1. Mac spice lip liner swatch skin#
  2. Mac spice lip liner swatch full#
  3. Mac spice lip liner swatch pro#
  4. Mac spice lip liner swatch plus#
  5. Mac spice lip liner swatch mac#

Lip Pencils have a smooth, creamy texture that is perfect for lining the lips or filling them in.

mac spice lip liner swatch

Mac spice lip liner swatch mac#

Outline top lip, be careful not to over line all the way to the outer corners of lips as this can look unrealistic.ģ. MAC Spice Lip Pencil Review, Swatch, FOTD Claims : A pencil designed for shaping, lining or filling in the lip. Exfoliate lips with cotton bud and lip balm.Ģ. The MAC pencil is bigger in size & price but with nothing else to tell them apart I know which one I’d repurchase.ġ. Here I’m wearing MAC on the left top & bottom lip & Barry M on the right, both with lip balm underneath but I’m sure you’ll agree it looks like I’m wearing the same product. I recently bought Barry M’s russet 5 after seeing it look fabulous during a Lisa Eldridge YouTube tutorial & thought it looked very familiar.Īnd here you have it, identical swatches, the same matte texture (both are quite dry and require lip exfoliation with a balm prior to application) & the same long lasting wearability and pigmentation. Order or products: Mac Stripdown & Rimmel.

Mac spice lip liner swatch skin#

I have so many that some colours are dupes for one another! I thought I’d put these to use and share them with you.Ī throwback to the brown 90s lip, the MAC lipliner in spice was a supermodel favourite, it’s a very natural looking neutral brown which would compliment all skin tones. Here's a little collection of my favourite cool toned lip liner / lipstick combinations, they are mainly greyish/ nude tones. On a day to day basis I have a preference for neutral brown/pinks. As well as a quick way to liven up a face, in winter, a moisturising lipstick or lipgloss protects your lips from chapping better than most lip balms. I find on a good skin day I can quickly look ‘done up’ just with a good lip colour without applying anything else. I am a lip product hoarder, if I had to choose any makeup item it’d be a lipstick/liner/gloss.

Mac spice lip liner swatch pro#

The MAC Pro Longwear is a bit thick and more uncomfortable to wear under lipstick.9/2/16 *unfiltered swatches & lip application* Still it would leave ‘ring around the lips’ look as lipstick/gloss & liner in middle of lips always wears off faster than liner on the edges. Soft and creamy, the lip pencil glides over skin, distributing even amounts of colour to define and enhance the pout.

Mac spice lip liner swatch full#

I used to use liner and it did make my lipstick last longer using the fill in the full lip like you said. Mac Double Fudge Lip Liner Dupe Expertly line and define the lips with the MAC Lip Pencil an ultra-smooth lip liner that can be sharpened to a precise point for precision application.

Mac spice lip liner swatch plus#

However, the Charlotte Tilbury feels moister on and less dry, so that was a plus as it was more comfortable to wear as a full on fill in under lipstick. Advice is to only use a liner that matches your own lip color and not darker. The MAC regular liners and the Charlotte Tilbury liners seem to last about the same on the lips. I have tried just lining my lips, as well as filling in my lips with the liners, then applying lipstick. After trying the silky Charlotte Tilbury ones I might have to get the red one next and phase out my MAC ones. I used to buy MAC as they were the cheapest and I hardly used them so it seemed fair. MAC Kiss Me Quick is also a Pro Longwear and is a neutral red.

mac spice lip liner swatch

It’s for lipgloss or a color you want a no lip liner look.

mac spice lip liner swatch

I have Maybelline clear in the first photo, I didn’t swatch it as it wouldn’t show up. MAC Staunchly Stylish is a Pro Longwear and is a slightly pearlized pink nude. MAC Boldly Bare is a peachy nude with a slight pink tone. I recently got a couple of new Charlotte Tilbury Lip Cheat Lip Liners and thought I would compare the colors to my existing MAC ones. Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk is a lighter neutral pink. Roald Dahl interview and short film - Pebble Mill at One 1982 - YouTube Why Everyone Is So Clumsy During Quarantine - The Atlantic I’m running out of glasses. Delete system junk, unwanted apps and malware, and tune your Mac for maximum speed. MAC Spice, this is the original before they changed the color slightly, is a spiced deeper pink nude. The most user-friendly problem fixer for Mac. The Kevyn Aucoin is not quite as hard as MAC but close.Ĭolor wise, Charlotte Tilbury Iconic Nude is very neutral nude. The MAC Pro Longwears also seem to move around in the wood pencil some after being sharpened, they don’t fit the wood well, making them more wobbly. The MAC Pro Longwear does last the longest of all, is medium in hardness and a bit more waxy than the Charlotte Tilbury. The Charlotte Tilbury is creamy and glides nice, and is less waxy and hard. The MAC regular pencils are more waxy and harder.







Mac spice lip liner swatch