rainbowpaster.blogg.se

Ntoskrnl.exe blue screen windows 7
Ntoskrnl.exe blue screen windows 7








pdb files (such as the public OS symbols) do not ***

ntoskrnl.exe blue screen windows 7

pdb files that have full type information. *** In order for this command to work properly, your symbol path *** *** Your debugger is not using the correct symbols *** Use !analyze -v to get detailed debugging information.īugCheck 50, Product: WinNt, suite: TerminalServer SingleUserTSīuilt by: 7sp1_gdr.130828-1532 Windows Vista Kernel Version 7601 (Service Pack 1) MP (4 procs) Free 圆4 *** ERROR: Module load completed but symbols could not be loaded for ntoskrnl.exe *** WARNING: Unable to verify timestamp for ntoskrnl.exe Unable to load image \SystemRoot\system32\ntoskrnl.exe, Win32 error 2 Mini Kernel Dump File: Only registers and stack trace are available Please excuse my english, im french speaker. Please help me to repair that problem, the PC is only 60 days old, so it's so frustrated for me. I make a debug with WDK and I think it's caused by : ntoskrnl.exe ( nt+33d31d ).

#NTOSKRNL.EXE BLUE SCREEN WINDOWS 7 INSTALL#

Like, when Im working on win 8, I shutdown and try to open the win 7, I choose 7 in the boot manager and sometimes I get a BSOD.Īnd when im working on 7, sometimes I have to restart to install updates, and when I restart, the pc cant boot the 7 and get a BSOD.īut I never get that BSOD when I choose to boot on the win 8. I have a BSOD problem on my dell since I make it dualboot, first I worked only with win 8 pro 64bit and then installed win 7 pro 64bit.Īnd I have this BSOD when I want to boot on the win 7.








Ntoskrnl.exe blue screen windows 7